Conference Committee

Assoc. Prof. Hari Mohan Pandey, IEEE Senior Member, Bournemouth University, UK

Prof. Heyong Wang, IEEE Member, ACM Member, South China University of Technology, China

Program Committee
Prof. Eduard Babulak, IEEE Senior Member, Liberty University, USA
Prof. Wei Lv, Dean of Ali Cloud Big Data Applied College, Zhuhai College of Science and Technology, China
International Technical Committee

Assoc. Prof. Suqin Han, Head of Department of Computer Science and Technology, Taiyuan Normal University, China

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad Al-Khasawneh, Al-Madinah International University, Malaysia

Dr. Sahil Verma, IEEE Member, Lovely Professional University,  Phagwara

Dr. Tian Lan, Siemens Industry Inc, USA

Dr. Li Bing,  King Abdullah University of Science & Technology, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

DIPAK KUMAR JANA, Haldia Institute of Technology,India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.6.9
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.6.14
  • Conference Date: 2024.6.19
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
  • --
  • --
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们